The purpose of the

The purpose of the CSA Association ("CSA") Travel Program is to identify and develop soccer players aged 8 - 19 years old, who demonstrate the self motivation, enthusiasm, and the potential to play soccer at an advanced level. Emphasis shall be placed on developing players in a way that promotes fundamental soccer skill development, character development, teamwork and good sportsmanship. The CSA will also promote training and development for volunteers interested in coaching soccer at an advanced level.

2019 CSA Girls Travel Teams

AGE TEAM  HEAD COACH EMAIL PHONE TEAM MANAGER EMAIL
G2011 Academy Jonathan Payne csapayne@gmail.com 204-0234
G2010 Storm Melissa DeBadts mdebadts@yahoo.com 507-8116 Linda Scarlato linda.scarlato@gmail.com
G2009 510 Katie Leonard kaleonard14@yahoo.com 503-7501 Jenny Seaburg jenny.seaburg@icloud.com
G2008 Crush Jonathan Payne csapayne@gmail.com 204-0234 Kelly Sudol kls3681@yahoo.com
G2007 Strikers Meredith Quinlan mmuller2960@yahoo.com 690-2574 Beth Letter bethanne926@yahoo.com
G2006 Herricanes Jim Lepore jimlepore@rochester.rr.com 755-8000
G2005 Peppers Tony Fromm tony.fromm@gmail.com 709-1541 Yvonne Silverstein silversteiny@yahoo.com
G2005 Fusion Tom Curyto tcuryto72@yahoo.com 410-8007 Erin Noll elcnoll14@gmail.com
G2003 Charge Brian Calus bcalus4@gmail.com 298-6788 Carrie Marseglia cmarseglia@rochester.rr.com
G2002 Tornado Tom Parker tparker7@rochester.rr.com 315-8221 Lisa Parker tparker7@rochester.rr.com
G2002 Attack Loren Shipley loren.shipley@libertymutual.com 727-1012 Amy Zah gzah@rochester.rr.com
G2001 Select Chris Hughes chughes6@rochester.rr.com 233-7490 Becky Lucyshyn rlucyshyn@rochester.rr.com
G2000 Breakers Tony Fromm tony.fromm@gmail.com 709-1541 Amy Fromm frommamy@yahoo.com